Shop Mohawk Valley Businesses throughout the Season #shopmohawkvalley #shoplocal

Shop Mohawk Valley

Mohawk Valley Today

Supporting locally-owned businesses in New York's Mohawk Valley

We love the Mohawk Valley. With its rich history and scenic valley, everywhere you look is a beautiful vista. We especially love the locally-owned small businesses in the Mohawk Valley. Whether you’re shopping for antiques or enjoying the local restaurants and diners, there’s something for everyone throughout the valley.

Best places to go in the Mohawk Valley

Explore destinations, food and culture in Central New York

Latest additions

Welcome to Mohawk Valley Today!

Paca Gardens Closes in 2 hour 0 minutes

Retail Alpaca Clothing Store on Main Street in Little Falls. Alpaca is a luxurious fiber that

Location: 27 W Main St, Little Falls, NY, USAWebsite: http://www.pacagardens.comPhone: (315) 823-1100

Our dojang is a certified studio of the World Tang Soo Do Association, dedicated to preserving

Location: 80 West Main Street, Little Falls, NY, USAWebsite: http://tsdcny.comPhone: (315) 717-1380

The Little Falls Micro Fund is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization that provides a helping

Location: P.O. Box 817 Little Falls, NY 13365Website: 315-219-9396
Olivia’s Happy Tails Closes in 2 hour 30 minutes

Olivia's Happy Tails

Olivia’s Happy Tails is a full-service pet salon! Olivia’s Happy Tails caters not only to dogs, but

Mohawk Valley Web Design

Mohawk Valley Web Design / Digital Design / Internet Strategies Web design, print and marketing

Il Caffe – Espresso Bar Closes in 2 hour 0 minutes

Il Caffe - Espresso Bar

Enjoy your favorite treats at Il Caffe Espresso Bar in Little Falls, NY. Situated in the heart of

Canal Side Inn

The Canal Side Inn offers traditional French & American Cuisine with suites available. A light grill menu is offered in the lounge nightly. 

Body Siense | Massage Therapy

Making Sense of Body Science! Visit Body Siense in Little Falls for a relaxing massage

Highwheeler Coffee Shop Closes in 2 hour 0 minutes

Highwheeler Coffee Shop

At Highwheeler Coffee, we intend to create community around an appreciation for hand crafted coffee and tea beverages in a comfortable and inviting space.

Crazy Otto's Empire Diner

Crazy Otto’s Empire Diner, the Home of the World’s Largest Omelet is conveniently located in Herkimer, New York, at exit 30 right off the New York State Thruway, a short distance from the toll booth.

Pohlig’s Closes in 2 hour 0 minutes


The Pohlig home improvement team boasts over 60 years of experience creating beautiful and lasting

Main Street First - Little Falls NY

Main Street First, Inc. is a grassroots, not-for-profit 501(c)3 organization made up of citizen volunteers in Little Falls NY.

Upcoming Events

Festivals, music, community events, dinners, and more


Polar Express Pajama Party

The Village of Ilion present the Polar Express Pajama Party. Kids (and adults) are encouraged to attend in their PJs! Feel free to bring a blanket and your favorite stuffed animal too!

Event Detail:
Address From To

49 Morgan Street, Ilion, NY, USA

6:15 PM
December 14, 2018

8:30 PM
December 14, 2018


Village of Ilion Holiday Hoopla

Come join us for Ilion's very first Village of Ilion Holiday Hoopla on December 15th, 2018!

Event Detail:
Address From To

Ilion, NY, USA

9:00 AM
December 15, 2018

5:00 PM
December 15, 2018

Submit a business

Have a local business or know of one we should list? Let us know!


All of our businesses are located in the Mohawk Valley. Our favorite businesses are locally owned and operated.


All of the featured locally-owned businesses have been recommended to us. This helps us find the best businesses in the area.

03On-site visits

We meet with business owners and take photos so that our listings include the information that's most important to you.

Know of a locally-owned business that we need to know about?

Submit your favorite business to Mohawk Valley Today

Tell us about your favorite local business